Styrelsen

STYRELSE

MEDLEMMAR

Ordförande

Tommy Norlin      070 286 14 58   tommy.norlin@ornskoldsvik.se

Kassör

Peter Lundkvist    070 328 68 58   peterlundkvist@telia.com

Sekreterare

Bodil Serlander    070 573 05 70   bodil.serlander@ornskoldsvik.se


Kim Berglund       070 315 16 75   kim.berglund@malareforbundet.se

Leif Bergström     070 246 41 00   leif.bergstrom@kramnet.se

Hans Olofsson     070 522 85 56   h.olofsson@telia.com

Ulla Nätterlund     070 354 20 47   ulla.netterlund@gmail.com


Suppleant

Roland Hansson   070 369 17 64   hurh47@hotmail.com

Nils Erik Vigren   070 380 55 27   nils-erik.vigren@outlook.com


Hemsidemoderator

Johanna Viklund   070 629 46 41   johannavkl@live.se